• News
  • News
  • Feed
  • Send US News



  • All Videos
  • Music Videos
  • Live Videos
  • Rare Videos

The Band

All Lips Go Blue Video


HIM Tears On Tape, released Today!

New him album is released from today, it will be available in different formats and pre-listening and orders can be made since the official album site

Tears on Tape single on Spotify

Available as download in many sites and as limited physical single at Germany.

HIM - Tears On Tour

HIM gig Tour Start today, all the dates are updated on their .

Tears On Tape Video


Tears On Tape Preview

New HIM album sound samples are now available to listen on

Tears On Tape

Next HIM studio album "Tears on Tape" will be released April 26th at Finland and some days later in the rest of Europe (29th) and USA-Canada (30th).

The album will include 13 tracks:

1. Unleash The Red
2. All Lips Go Blue
3. Love Without Tears
4. I Will Be The End Of You
5. Tears On Tape
6. Into The Night
7. Hearts At War
8. Trapped In Autumn
9. No Love
10. Drawn & Quartered
11. Luciferís Chorale
12. When Love Starts To Die
13. Kiss The Void

Into the night probably will be first single.

The band will be on tour at same dates of the release, the actual confirmed dates are availabe on the of the band.

Strange World Live at Finnvox Studios (Official Video)


Listen Strange World in Spotify

Full song available to listen on the countries that already have been released (UK, France, Spain...). Others probably have to wait until his release date.

HIM Strange World

HIM Strange World will be released online at september 21st, the new song will be available to buy on itunes and amazon, and at same site you can listen a preview of the song and see the cover art selected for the online single.

UPDATE: release will be septermber 10th on itunes

Emerson Burton (Jani Purtinnen) Keyboards 10.17.74

Lastest HIM Releases